friends@therouge.org 313.792.9900 | Fax: 313.593.0231

Staff

Friends of the Rouge Staff

Boots on the Ground
Marie McCormick, Executive Director
Marie McCormick
Executive Director

(313) 792-9627
mmccormick@therouge.org

Karen Hanna, Operations Director
Karen Hanna
Operations Director

(313) 792-9900 x104
khanna@therouge.org

Sally PEtrella, Volunteer Monitoring Program Manager
Sally Petrella
Volunteer Monitoring Program Manager

(313) 792-9621 x106
spetrella@therouge.org

Cyndi Ross, River Restoration Program Manager
Cyndi Ross
River Restoration Program Manager

(313) 792-9621 x107
cross@therouge.org

Erin Cassady, Rouge Education Project (REP) Program Manager
Erin Cassady
Rouge Education Project (REP) Program Manager

(313) 792-9626 x111
ecassady@therouge.org

Photo of Matthew Bertrand
Matthew Bertrand
Nonpoint Source Program Coordinator

(313) 792-9621 x 110
mbertrand@therouge.org