Friends of the Rouge

Board of Directors Election December 13, 2017 Absentee Ballot

Terms	Available:
1611113	Available.

One (1) 1-year term ending in 2018

Five (5) 3-year terms ending in 2020

Election Process:

Mark an "X" in the space next to the candidate's name. Vote for no more than six (6) candidates.

Candidates (in alphabetical order - "I" indicates incumbent):

Name and Affiliation	Approve	Oppose
Drew Hoffman (i)		
Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP		
John Kelly		
Kelly & Kelly , PC		
Mike McNulty		
ITC Holdings Corp.		
Susan Thompson (i)		
Wayne County Department of Public Services		
Water Quality Management Division		
Name:		
Affiliation:		
Name:		
Affiliation:		
Name:		
Affiliation:		
Name:		
Affiliation:		
Member Signature:		
<u>-</u>		
Print Member Name:		
Member Address, City, State, Zip:		
Member email:		

Mail Ballot to:

Laura Wagner Board Development Chair Friends of the Rouge 4901 Evergreen Road APC Dearborn, MI 48128

OR scan and send via e-mail with subject line, 2018 FOTR Board Ballot to: Laura Wagner at lwagner@therouge.org