## **Friends of the Rouge**

## Board of Directors Election December 11, 2019 Absentee Ballot

Terms Available:

Five (5) 3-year terms ending in 2022 and one (1) 1-year term ending in 2020 \*individual who receives sixth most votes will assume one year term

**Election Process:** 

Mark an "X" in the space next to the candidate's name. Vote for no more than six (6) candidates.

Candidates (in alphabetical order - "I" indicates incumbent):

Name and Affiliation	Approve	Oppose
Alice Bailey, PE (i)		
ECT, Professional Engineer		
John Deslippe		
OHM Advisors, Ecologist		
Orin Gelderloos, Ph.D. (i)		
University of Michigan-Dearborn, Professor		
Matt Gower		
Carmeuse Lime and Stone , Operations Manager		
Bill Hazel		
Marine Pollution Control		
David Maurice		
Canton Township, Asset Management Supervisor for Municipal Services		
Laura Wagner (i)		
Ford, Battery Life-cycle Manager	<u> </u>	
Name:		
Affiliation:		
Member Signature:		
Print Member Name:		
Member Address, City, State, Zip:		
Member email:	<u></u>	

## Mail Ballot to:

Sue Thompson Secretary Friends of the Rouge 650 Church Street Suite 209 Plymouth, MI 48170

OR scan and send via e-mail with subject line, 2020 Elections: FOTR Board Ballot to: Sue Thompson at sthompson@therouge.org