fbpx
friends@therouge.org | 734-927-4900 | Fax: 734-927-4920

The FOTR Team

Boots on the Ground

Cara Beld

Operations and Membership Assistant
(734) 927-4900
cbeld@therouge.org
Bio

Matthew Bertrand

Matthew Bertrand, MLA

Restoration Coordinator
734-927-4903
mbertrand@therouge.org
Bio

Erin Cassady

Education Manager
734-927-4907
ecassady@therouge.org
Bio

Lara Edwards

Development Coordinator
734-927-4908
ledwards@therouge.org
Bio

Dallas Ford

Restoration Assistant
dford@therouge.org

Karen Hanna

Operations Director
734-927-4902
khanna@therouge.org
Bio

Jaclyn Heikkila

Restoration Assistant
734-927-4906
jheikkila@therouge.org
Bio

Herman Jenkins

Trails Manager
734-927-4909
hjenkins@therouge.org
Bio

Eli Lowry

Eli Lowry

Restoration Assistant
elowry@therouge.org
Bio

Renato Marimón

Renato Marimón

Restoration Assistant
rmarimon@therouge.org
Bio

Marie McCormick

Marie McCormick

Executive Director
734-927-4901
mmccormick@therouge.org
Bio

Sally Petrella

Monitoring Manager
734-927-4904
spetrella@therouge.org
Bio

Cyndi Ross

Restoration Manager
734-927-4905
cross@therouge.org
Bio

Interns

Carlos Santacruz

Restoration Intern
csantacruz@therouge.org