friends@therouge.org | 734-927-4900 | Fax: 734-927-4920

Staff

Friends of the Rouge Staff

Boots on the Ground
Marie McCormick, Executive Director
Marie McCormick
Executive Director

734-927-4901
mmccormick@therouge.org

Karen Hanna, Operations Director
Karen Hanna
Operations Director

734-927-4902
khanna@therouge.org

Sally PEtrella, Volunteer Monitoring Program Manager
Sally Petrella
Volunteer Monitoring Program Manager

734-927-4904
spetrella@therouge.org

Cyndi Ross, River Restoration Program Manager
Cyndi Ross
River Restoration Program Manager

734-927-4905
cross@therouge.org

Erin Cassady, Rouge Education Project (REP) Program Manager
Erin Cassady
Rouge Education Project (REP) Program Manager

734-927-4907
ecassady@therouge.org

Photo of Matthew Bertrand
Matthew Bertrand, ASLA
RainSmart Coordinator | Landscape Designer

734-927-4903
mbertrand@therouge.org