fbpx
friends@therouge.org | 734-927-4900 | Fax: 734-927-4920

Staff

Boots on the Ground

Matthew Bertrand, MLA

Restoration Coordinator
734-927-4903
mbertrand@therouge.org

Erin Cassady

Education Manager
734-927-4907
ecassady@therouge.org

Lara Edwards

Development Coordinator
734-927-4908
ledwards@therouge.org

Karen Hanna

Operations Director
734-927-4902
khanna@therouge.org

Jaclyn Heikkila

Restoration Assistant
734-927-4906
jheikkila@therouge.org

Herman Jenkins

Trails Manager
734-927-4909
hjenkins@therouge.org

Eli Lowry

Restoration Assistant
elowry@therouge.org

Renato Marimón

Restoration Assistant
rmarimon@therouge.org

Marie McCormick

Executive Director
734-927-4901
mmccormick@therouge.org

Sally Petrella

Monitoring Manager
734-927-4904
spetrella@therouge.org

Cyndi Ross

Restoration Manager
734-927-4905
cross@therouge.org

Fellows

Kate Ekhator

kekhator@therouge.org

Maeghen Goode

mgoode@therouge.org

Interns

Dallas Ford

Restoration Intern
dford@therouge.org

Swarali Lokre

Aquatic Invasive Plant Monitoring Intern
slokre@therouge.org

Carlos Santacruz

Restoration Intern
csantacruz@therouge.org