fbpx
friends@therouge.org | 734-927-4900 | Fax: 734-927-4920

Staff

Friends of the Rouge Staff

Boots on the Ground
Photo of Matthew Bertrand
Matthew Bertrand, MLA
Restoration Coordinator

734-927-4903
mbertrand@therouge.org

Erin Cassady, Rouge Education Project (REP) Program Manager
Erin Cassady
Education Manager

734-927-4907
ecassady@therouge.org

Lara Edwards staff photo
Lara Edwards
Development Coordinator

734-927-4908
ledwards@therouge.org

Karen Hanna, Operations Director
Karen Hanna
Operations Director

734-927-4902
khanna@therouge.org

Jackie Heikkila staff photo
Jaclyn Heikkila
Restoration Assistant

734-927-4906
jheikkila@therouge.org

Marie McCormick, Executive Director
Marie McCormick
Executive Director

734-927-4901
mmccormick@therouge.org

Sally PEtrella, Volunteer Monitoring Program Manager
Sally Petrella
Watershed Monitoring Manager

734-927-4904
spetrella@therouge.org

Cyndi Ross, River Restoration Program Manager
Cyndi Ross
Restoration Manager

734-927-4905
cross@therouge.org