fbpx
friends@therouge.org | 734-927-4900 | Fax: 734-927-4920

The FOTR Team

Boots on the Ground

Cara Beld portrait

Cara Beld

(She/Her)
Operations and Membership Assistant
(734) 927-4900
CBeld@therouge.org
Bio

Erin Cassady

(She/Her)
Education Manager
734-927-4907
ECassady@therouge.org
Bio

Sam Davis

(She/Her)
Education and Monitoring Assistant
SDavis@therouge.org
Bio

Brian Devlin

Restoration Landscape Architect and Mentor
BDevlin@therouge.org
Bio

Lara Edwards portrait

Lara Edwards

(She/Her)
Development Director
734-927-4908
LEdwards@therouge.org
Bio

Dallas Ford portrait

Dallas Ford

(He/Him)
Restoration Assistant
DFord@therouge.org

Michael Grady

Restoration Assistant
MGrady@therouge.org

Karen Hanna

(She/Her)
Operations Director
734-927-4902
KHanna@therouge.org
Bio

Jaclyn Heikkila portrait

Jaclyn Heikkila

(She/Her)
Restoration Coordinator
734-927-4906
JHeikkila@therouge.org
Bio

Herman Jenkins portrait

Herman Jenkins

(He/Him)
Trails Manager
734-927-4909
HJenkins@therouge.org
Bio

Renato Marimón

(He/Him)
Restoration Coordinator
RMarimon@therouge.org
Bio

Marie McCormick portrait

Marie McCormick

(She/Her)
Executive Director
734-927-4901
MMcCormick@therouge.org
Bio

Rosina Newton

(She/Her)
Restoration Assistant
RNewton@therouge.org
Bio

Sally Petrella portrait

Sally Petrella

(She/Her)
Monitoring Manager
734-927-4904
SPetrella@therouge.org
Bio

Cyndi Ross portrait

Cyndi Ross

(She/Her)
Restoration Manager
734-927-4905
CRoss@therouge.org
Bio