fbpx
friends@therouge.org | 734-927-4900 | Fax: 734-927-4920

The FOTR Team

Boots on the Ground

Cara Beld portrait

Cara Beld

(She/Her)
Operations and Membership Assistant
(734) 927-4900
cbeld@therouge.org
Bio

Matthew Bertrand portrait

Matthew Bertrand, MLA

(He/Him)
Senior Restoration Coordinator
734-927-4903
mbertrand@therouge.org
Bio

Erin Cassady

(She/Her)
Education Manager
734-927-4907
ecassady@therouge.org
Bio

Sam Davis' portrait

Sam Davis

(She/Her)
Education and Monitoring Assistant
sdavis@therouge.org
Bio

Lara Edwards portrait

Lara Edwards

(She/Her)
Development Director
734-927-4908
ledwards@therouge.org
Bio

Dallas Ford portrait

Dallas Ford

(He/Him)
Restoration Assistant
dford@therouge.org

Karen Hanna, Operations Director

Karen Hanna

(She/Her)
Operations Director
734-927-4902
khanna@therouge.org
Bio

Jaclyn Heikkila portrait

Jaclyn Heikkila

(She/Her)
Restoration Coordinator
734-927-4906
jheikkila@therouge.org
Bio

Herman Jenkins portrait

Herman Jenkins

(He/Him)
Trails Manager
734-927-4909
hjenkins@therouge.org
Bio

Eli Lowry portrait

Eli Lowry

(He/Him)
Restoration Assistant
elowry@therouge.org
Bio

Renato Marimón

Renato Marimón

(He/Him)
Restoration Assistant
rmarimon@therouge.org
Bio

Marie McCormick portrait

Marie McCormick

(She/Her)
Executive Director
734-927-4901
mmccormick@therouge.org
Bio

Sally Petrella portrait

Sally Petrella

(She/Her)
Monitoring Manager
734-927-4904
spetrella@therouge.org
Bio

Cyndi Ross portrait

Cyndi Ross

(She/Her)
Restoration Manager
734-927-4905
cross@therouge.org
Bio

Interns

Amber Puckett

(She/Her)
Biological Monitoring Intern
apuckett@therouge.org