fbpx
friends@therouge.org | 734-927-4900 | Fax: 734-927-4920
Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Friends of the Rouge Terms and Conditions Last updated: October 17, 2018; Adopted by the Board of Directors in October 2018. Please read these Terms...
Read More →

Privacy Policy

Friends of the Rouge Policies and Procedures Adopted by the Board of Directors on June 13, 2018. PURPOSE This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices...
Read More →

Staff

Boots on the Ground Matthew Bertrand, MLA Restoration Coordinator734-927-4903mbertrand@therouge.org Erin Cassady Education Manager734-927-4907ecassady@therouge.org Lara Edwards Development Coordinator734-927-4908ledwards@therouge.org Karen Hanna Operations Director734-927-4902khanna@therouge.org Jaclyn Heikkila Restoration Assistant734-927-4906jheikkila@therouge.org...
Read More →

Organizational Documents

These documents include our Bylaws, Tax Exempt letter (under Organizational Documents), Articles of Incorporation, and financial statements. Reports and Forms FOTR’s Privacy Policy